Charles River Wine Company

Importer and Massachusetts Wholesale Distributor


Contact Our Staff

Administration

Peter Sagansky
President & Managing Partner
Telephone: 508-347-9200 x105
peter@charlesriverwine.com

Arik Colbath
Wine Buyer
Telephone: 617-331-7759
arik@charlesriverwine.com

Office

Sharon Valcourt
Office Manager
Telephone: 508-347-9200 x100
sharon@charlesriverwine.com

Kristen Clark
Telephone: 508-347-9200 x101
kristen@charlesriverwine.com

Kaila Gunderman
Executive Assistant
Telephone: 508-347-9200 x102
kaila@charlesriverwine.com

Sales

Amar K Baruni 
(Greater Boston, South Shore)

Telephone: 909-455-2345

amar@charlesriverwine.com


Christopher Gazzara 
(Western MA)
Telephone: 413-320-7824
chris@charlesriverwine.com


Lou Gennaro 
(Nantucket)

Telephone: 617-962-8771

lou@charlesriverwine.com





Stephanie MacGinnis

(Central MA)

Telephone: (774) 239-6600
steph@charlesriverwine.com





Arik Colbath
(Boston, Cambridge)


Telephone: 617-331-7759

arik@charlesriverwine.com


Kate Haggerty
(Greater Boston, points North)
Telephone: (781) 960-7748
kate@charlesriverwine.com


Rob Meyers 
(Martha's Vineyard)

Telephone: 508-451-1347

rob@charlesriverwine.com